Parish Council

Home » Community » Parish Council

Our Parish Council is the Burgh and Tuttington Parish Council

The Burgh and Tuttington Parish Council has its own website where you will be able to find out about the next meeting and the latest HOT topics affecting the residents of Tuttington.

Our Parish Councillors:

Ian Kinghorn (Chairman)
Jeremy Hickling (Vice Chairman)
Jan Lodge
Simon Covey
Vickki Gylanders
Two seats to be filled

Joe Winterbourne (Parish Clerk)

View this document to see a list of email addresses for Burgh and Tuttington Parish Councillors

Burgh and Tuttington
Parish Council

Meetings During the Covid-19 Pandemic

When it is not possible to meet at the usual meeting places (Tuttington Church, summer; Burgh Reading Room, winter), Parish Council meetings will be held online via Zoom.

The public will be able to attend these meetings as usual. Meeting times will be advertised widely in advance giving details about how to join via the Zoom Video Communications app.

If you want to know more about what the parish council does, read this

Pamphlets, publications and notices